Stand With Sugar Workers

For generations, the sugar beet industry has been the lifeblood of Northwest Minnesota’s Red River Valley.

 

Sugar workers have always stood shoulder to shoulder with American Crystal Sugar and farmers to protect and advance the sugar industry.


Together, the workers, company and growers have helped to build the local economy, support families, and made communities flourish. Now, American Crystal has put all of this in jeopardy by locking out workers.

 

Sign our petition telling CEO Dave Berg: Don’t turn your back on the community!

To be delivered to American Crystal Sugar CEO Dave Berg

Sugar workers have always stood shoulder to shoulder with American Crystal Sugar and growers to protect and advance the sugar industry. They worked hard for the sugar program, farm bill, and stood up against the North American Free Trade Agreement and many other unfair trade agreements that hurt the sugar beet industry.

Together, the workers, company and farmers have built the local economy, supported families, and helped communities flourish.

We respectfully urge you to reconsider your take-back plans and let your union workers stay on the job.
Optional Member Code

1-25 of 6976 signatures
Number Date Name Location
6976 Wed May 22 10:24:34 EDT 2013 LILIANA BACHELDER RESTON, VA
6975 Sat Mar 09 23:19:14 EST 2013 Kevin Chavis Minneapolis, MN
6974 Thu Mar 07 12:42:34 EST 2013 Tommy Bellfield Blaine, MN
6973 Tue Mar 05 13:16:15 EST 2013 Stephen Philion Maple Grove, MN
6972 Thu Feb 21 16:29:46 EST 2013 Mark Baker Jackson, MO
6971 Wed Jan 16 08:30:50 EST 2013 Stan Paczynski Hermantown, MN
6970 Thu Dec 13 15:56:57 EST 2012 Rebecca Jacobson Moorhead, MN
6969 Sat Dec 08 19:50:25 EST 2012 Ramon Becerra Burr Ridge, IL
6968 Fri Dec 07 14:22:26 EST 2012 Jimmy Hoffa The Meadowlands, NJ
6967 Fri Dec 07 14:12:22 EST 2012 Pat MyGroin Fargo, ND
6966 Wed Dec 05 14:23:27 EST 2012 Jan Schaffer Warner, NH
6965 Mon Dec 03 19:07:56 EST 2012 Joshua Cameron williston, VT
6964 Sat Dec 01 21:12:39 EST 2012 Margaret O'Neill Tarpon Springs, FL
6963 Thu Nov 29 22:23:13 EST 2012 Michael Davis Gilbertsville , PA
6962 Thu Nov 29 16:20:33 EST 2012 Kevin Ristau St.Paul, MN
6961 Wed Nov 28 18:34:10 EST 2012 Adam Snively Macon, IL
6960 Tue Nov 27 23:45:00 EST 2012 Kendall Kruse Neosho, MO
6959 Sat Nov 24 14:25:34 EST 2012 Gary Bauers Duluth, MN
6958 Fri Nov 23 00:29:38 EST 2012 Carlos Echevarria Inglewood, CA
6957 Sun Nov 18 13:55:42 EST 2012 Bob Kendrick Dresden, OH
6956 Sun Nov 18 01:52:42 EST 2012 Robert Roehm Los Alamitos, CA
6955 Fri Nov 16 15:22:28 EST 2012 Dolores Russo Austin Dallas, TX
6954 Fri Nov 16 10:57:39 EST 2012 Ann Coan Freeport, IL
6953 Wed Nov 14 15:05:34 EST 2012 Stacy Libby Denver, CO
6952 Sat Nov 10 23:40:33 EST 2012 Connie Hurt HAZARD, KY
Next ->